Sales

Germany code 0-4:
Sabine Krückeberg
Phone: +49 1522 666 4076
Email: Sabine@femmefacon.com

Switzerland, Spain, Germany code 5-9
Silvia Acevedo Eldridge Gloor
Phone: +41 (o) 76 538 2771
Email: Losmimisarmoire@teleport.ch

Spain:
Patricia Rodríguez
Phone: +41 79 434 99 97
Email: Patricia@femmefacon.com

USA and Canada:
Mary Hummert
Phone: 1-618-977-5779
Email: Mary@femmefacon.com

Sarah Batch
Phone: 
Email: Sarah@femmefacon.com

Finland
Merja Salonen
Phone: +358 400 998188
Email: Merja@femmefacon.com

UK
Alison Hocking
Phone: 01386 859126
Email: ali@bettyandviolet.com

Other nationalities
Nicholas Fromm Schou
Phone: +45 40138688
Email: Info@femmefacon.com

Contact

Femme facon Aps
Egaa havvej 25D
8250 Egaa, Denmark
info@femmefacon.com