Sales agents

Germany code 0-4:
Sabine Krückeberg
Phone: +49 1522 666 4076
Email: Sabine@femmefacon.com

Switzerland, Spain, Germany code 5-9
Silvia Acevedo Eldridge Gloor
Phone: +41 (o) 76 538 2771
Email: Losmimisarmoire@teleport.ch

Spain:
Patricia Rodríguez
Phone: +41 79 434 99 97
Email: Patricia@femmefacon.com

USA and Canada:
Mary Hummert
Phone: 1-618-977-5779
Email: Mary@femmefacon.com

Sarah Batch
Phone: 
Email: Sarah@femmefacon.com

Finland
Merja Salonen
Phone: +358 400 998188
Email: Merja@femmefacon.com

UK
Alison Hocking
Phone: 01386 859126
Email: ali@bettyandviolet.com

Other nationalities
Nicholas Fromm Schou
Phone: +45 40138688
Email: Info@femmefacon.com

BECOME AN SALES AGENT
Are you interested in becoming an agent or distributor at Femme façon. We are a fast growing scandinavian brand of home décor fabrics and womens clothing for soft living We are not dictated by trends, as we put great value into doing things our own way. For us, timelessness and quality are very important – our products only getting lovelier by use.

Application requirements
In order for Femme façon to secure continuous growth we have some requirements we need to see fit. As a business profile you’re already in business and most likely have a strong portfolio of existing customers with access to potential new customers
If you want to apply to our agent/distributor setup, we need you to make a short presentation where you include:
How many years have you been in business?

A brand portfolio
Showroom location(s)
The size of your team
Full service/sales agency

We’re looking forward to hearing from you and reading your application.
info@femmefacon.com

Kristina & Nicholas founders Femme façon